|
Contact Information
WEATHER HOTLINE: 704-708-4033 
 
Charlotte Soccer Academy Office
901 Sam Newell Road, Suite E
Matthews, NC 28105
704-708-4166
704-708-4512 (Fax)
 
Office Hours: M - F  9-5
Office hours may vary.
Please call before stopping by. 
 
 
 Executive Director ~ Brad Wylde
 
 
 
 
 
 Office Manager ~ Ken Barker
     Online registration assistance
     Accounts Receivable; club fees
 
 Online Registration Manager ~ Beth Lomax
     Online registration set-up
     Summer camps 
 
 Head Registrar & Manager Coordinator ~ Tricia Karhnak
     NCYSA player registration 
     Team manager coordinator
 
 CSA-Charlotte Assistant Registrar ~ Valerie Umling vumling@charlottesocceracademy.com
 Receptionist & Spiritwear Coordinator ~ Zaneta Martin
     General information
     Spiritwear sales
 
 Recreation Coordinator, Special Events & Assistant Registrar ~ Abby Baum abaum@charlottesocceracademy.com
 ECNL & US Dev. Academy Coordinator & Assistant Registrar ~ Kerri Denner kdenner@charlottesocceracademy.com
 CSA-North Program Coordinator & Assistant Registrar ~ Michele Laubach mlaubach@charlottesocceracademy.com
 Volunteer Coordinator & Uniforms ~ Jay Blackwood
     Volunteer Coordinator
     Uniforms/Replacement
 
 Webmaster & OLR Support ~ Patti Keen  pkeen@charlottesocceracademy.com
 Hispanic Liaison ~ Juan Vasquez  jvasquez@charlottesocceracademy.com
 Field Scheduling/Rentals ~ Mark Thornton  mthornton@charlottesocceracademy.com
 Director of CSA Tournaments ~ Dan Dudley